Jeju Hanwoo Suyuk Mandu Hotpot Restaurant Hallim Myeonpyeon Teacher Dumpling Wife

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


The wife who makes dumplings for Jeju Hallim restaurant

It has been a long time since I've been there for a long time.

Hanwoo-suyuk dumpling hotpot, which has a neat taste as well as devotion

Go to eat ~!

Recently, a land acquaintance arrived in Jeju,

Suddenly, the call came in suddenly.

It's not surprising because it comes so often

I can't contact you every time I come, only online for a few months

I was spreading the news. Let's see the face this time!

I made an appointment, but suddenly ...

Meet at the airport and stop by for a while

Gwakji Beach.

How pretty is the blue sea ~

The younger brother said that he was really good and cheered and enjoyed it.

Book a lodging in the west, so it's easy

Healed and decided to enter.

Driving on Aewol Coastal Road,

They say hello and sometimes they are silent in the blue sea.

Say goodbye to Handam Beach with a little rapeseed field left ~

It's my younger sister, but I have to do some hospitality! ^^

Actually, I decided to go here because my brother wanted to try it.

Jeju Hallim's gourmet picker

It seems to have been running in a classic single-family house a while ago,

If you look at the location in case you don't know, go to Hyeopjae Beach

I made a move.

The interior was much wider than before, and it was comfortable because I didn't take off my shoes.

It was early lunch time, so fortunately,

It was good to be able to eat.

When I finished eating, there were many waiting people waiting.

It's still cool to take pictures indoors, especially in restaurants.

I was sorry for my sister, so I didn't shoot much.

Jeju Hallim restaurant aka Myeon-myeon dumplings wife haha

I ordered the Korean beef soup dumpling hotpot.

First, as if it were a black man, a porridge came out.

I can't leave it for some reason,

It was a little salty in my mouth.

Kkakdugi, kimchi, salad, lettuce, etc.

Simple side dish and sauce

I left the place of Korean beef soup dumplings on the middle induction ~ ^^

This is it !!

How much is the visual you see,

Hot pot full ~~

Korean beef broth covers dumplings and vegetables like a blanket.

The broth only uses Jeju-do Korean beef Yangji and Arong

It is said that the dumplings are made with handmade pork from Jeju.

If you dip Korean beef and vegetables in the sauce

It melts in my mouth.

A bite that won't stop!

If you drink broth with a spoon,

It is full of richer flavors! ^^

The thumb chuck is also called Hallim restaurant.

The hand-made dumplings are also big ~

I used to make dumplings often at my family

It was just as big as the dumplings I made, and it was full of speed.

Honestly, eating one or two dumplings made me feel safe.

I would have eaten a bowl of gonggitap

I was so full that I couldn't think of Bob.

Jeju mandu hotpot restaurant has the best quality and sincerity!

After eating, I brought the noodles made from raw noodles

Also, after boiling and eating, it's finally done !!

I have to eat it even when I am full! ^^

Impressed with chewy and chubby noodles ~

It's a secret that you ate even the soup! ^^

Jeju Hallim Restaurant

Hanwoosagol dumpling hotpot restaurant

The wife who makes dumplings

10:30 am to 8:30 pm

Closed every Wednesday

Please refer to the menu and price on the menu on the wall.

The indoor scenes that were taken slightly on the way out

There were also some foods to buy as souvenirs in front of the counter.

If you come out immediately, go to Hyeopjae Beach.

It is less than 5 minutes by car.

Baebul-ri, Hanwoosagol, and dumpling hotpot

I think it's good to see the beach.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures and delicious food :)

very tasty food friend thanks for your comment happy day

 4 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @travel2020! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

Feedback

We have 2 tips for you on how you can improve your post to receive more smiles for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@elsaenroute (TravelFeed team)

PS: TravelFeed is in social media to reach out more people, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33