I know why Jeju restaurant Hallim Kalguksu is famous

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Before going to Jeju restaurant Hallim Kalguksu .

These days, they are looking for hydrangeas.

Some say it's boring

What are you boring about? ^^

If you are looking at such a beautiful hydrangea

I just want to live in a flower garden ~ ^^

Because it blooms a lot later than other hydrangea spots.

Other places are losing

The youth home near the Seongsidol Ranch

It was nice to see now.

To take a beautiful picture

I've been preparing for these bubbles

Thanks to the photographers,

I also took soap bubbles.

Hydrangea is good, but I missed the sea on this day.

These days, I only went to see hydrangeas,

I seem to have forgotten what the sea looks like

I saw a hydrangea and stopped by on the way to the sea

Jeju Restaurant Jeju Hallim Kalguksu

The parking lot is wide behind the building,

There was no worry about parking.

It's lunch time, so waiting is basic?

I was glad it was shorter than I thought.

Once you come to Jeju restaurant Hallim Kalguksu

The latest? Reservation program with cell phone number

Enter and select the menu to make a reservation,

There are a few waiting numbers and waiting numbers in katok

It also gives an approximate waiting time.

I waited 20 minutes and sat at the table.

The interior is small, tidy and in the room

There is a seat.

How do you look at kimchi these days,

After eating kimchi,

I'm so sorry for Kimchi ...

Kimchi, kkakdugi, pickled radish, pickled

All the side dishes are clean and Kalguksu and

It was good.

My friend is Chicken Kalguksu.

Chicken is better than Bomal

Jeju Restaurant Hallim Kalguksu This is Bomal Kalguksu

It's famous ..

Yes, I can eat Bomal Kalguksu ...

Chicken kalguksu seems to be a boshin

It was so delicious.

I didn't even come out,

It doesn't wait ,,, ^^ ;;;

How delicious it was,

Even if I said I would take a picture, I couldn't stop it.

The chicken kalguksu I ate a while ago was okay,

It's more delicious here,

He said he should come again.

The thick and light taste is superb ~

Hallym Kalguksu's signature work

Bomal Kalguksu

Seawater

The seaweed color is full ~

If you look closely, it's full of plums.

Our lunch time!

White, blue, haha

I like seaweed so much

I loved this visual.

Let's also collect and collect the floorboards.

Jeju Hallim Kalguksu

I understand why the word restaurant is attached.

Than the kalguksu

Jeju restaurant of the day.

The side dish did not need to be refilled,

If necessary, take just enough to eat with a self.

The rice bowl next to the side dish is full of rice ~

Even though my stomach is full,

Since a bowl of rice came up and ate it with kimchi

The finish was good ..

Next to Jeju Hallym Kalguksu

Messin also tried Bomaljeon,

I also want to try nutritional supplement porridge.

Jeju Restaurant

Jeju Hallim Kalguksu

Every day from 7 am to 4 pm

Bomalkal Noodles, Bomaljuk,

Chicken Kalguksu, Maeseong Ibomaljeon

Open from early morning

You can have a strong meal for breakfast

It's a restaurant!

Eat delicious, satisfying food

The way home ~

The blue sea beckoning,

How many people,

At Hyeopjae Beach with a view of Biyangdo Island

With as many tourists as the peak season

It was already midsummer.

Only the blue sea and the cool sea breeze

I made a comeback home early.

Still, see the flowers, gourmet, and see the sea

I did everything I wanted to do

It was a fun day.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Hi @travel2020, your post has been reviewed by the TravelFeed content team, but due to the volume of high-quality posts, your post does not qualify for an upvote. If you post your next post through TravelFeed.io, you a guaranteed an upvote as long as you don't violate our content policies.

We noticed that you edited your post through other Steem frontends. This means that TravelFeed will no longer receive search engine hits for your post. Only if you don't edit your post on other frontends, you receive double upvotes from us, you are eligible for the top pick of the day (reblog + featured on the TravelFeed.io front page) and you can earn extra rewards from being featured in our daily curation posts.

Feedback

We have 2 tips for you on how you can improve your post to earn higher upvotes for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard and log in with your Steem account. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

PS: You can now search for your travels on-the-go with our Android App. Download it on Google Play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39