Healing cafe glenco at Jeju Songdang-ri cafe outdoor garden

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Jeju Songdang-ri Cafe

Healing in the outdoor garden ~

Cafe Glenco

10 days after I went to the photo

How many hydrangeas are out there

I have a feeling that it will wither.

And just for reference

The road to the cafe entrance by car

I had to pass by the wide garden

A place that was even more exciting.

The weather is so good on this day, so anywhere in Jeju

To Songdang-ri in the east ...

I don't move well for some reason

The weather shimmers during the rainy season!

Chances are this time !!

I left the house and went looking for a pretty cafe.

A friend of mine has been there a while ago,

I decided to stop by for recommendation.

Cafe Glenco Jeju Songdang Rica Cafe

The interior is high, spacious, large,

Interior windows are also 뻥! 뻥! Can you see it all in glass ...

It was cool and it had a wide view.

First, order one drink per person,

I eat coffee every day at home

Cool and healthy juice ~ ^^

In addition to coffee, we sell other beverages,

The large squeezed takuazu is so delicious.

I want to go out to the outdoor garden soon,

First of all, I want to enjoy indoors

When a drink comes out, it's indoors and then goes out.

Jeju Songdang-ri Cafe

Fresher using only strawberries,

Recommended for fresh strawberry juice

Cafe Glenco Latte with oat pubs.

In fact, the price of the drink compared to other cafes

It was a little expensive.

It's not nice !! ^^ ;;;

This far away trip

I also tried Dakuaz.

The chewyness is amazing !!

Similar to macarons, but without knowing where

A slightly different texture.

100% handmade meringue cookies,

Bakery confectionery is extraordinary, so pass!

Just be delicious ~

I liked the size too.

A menu with fresh strawberries.

Now I do n’t know what it ’s like since the strawberry season

If you go to Cafe Glenco first,

Latte with oat pubs is literally recommended !!

For health, of course, it is chewy and savory and light.

I also want to eat at home.

Jeju Songdang-ri Cafe

Just walking will be a healing.

Of course it seems a bit difficult in the hot summer, but ;;

Now the hydrangea is so big

I took my eyes off,

When the cool wind blows, Pink Mullie

I'm going to flirt and sway!

Blue sky and Cafe Glenco.

It's a very cool day ~

When I came out to the garden, I walked the hydrangea path first

Oh, no matter how much I walk, I can't see the end.

It was too long than I thought, and I went back while I was there ,, ;;

Cafe Glenco's mascot?

It's like a puppy.

From a distance, a big dog is sitting in the garden

It was the same.

There was a table in the garden, but you can take it out and eat it.

The yellow chair attracted attention and sat down.

It was different from the view.

I thought it was just a pretty design.

Jeju Songdang Rica Cafe in full bloom of hydrangeas

Various hydrangeas in various colors

Excite travelers!

Even in the various colors seen in the garden

I was healed.

The color of this combination is also good !!

Café Glencoe, where pink mulleries are growing next to hydrangeas.

Jeju Songdang Rica Cafe Glencoe

It was also famous for the Pink Mulica Cafe.

When it is pink in the fall, I steam it again!

Eco Land, Gyorae Recreation Forest near Songdang-ri,

Sangumburi, Bijarim, Yongnori, etc.

It is an area with many places to go.

Jeju Songdang Rica Cafe

Jeju Cafe Glenco

Every day from 9 am to 8 pm


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Hi @travel2020,

Your post has been removed from TravelFeed.io after manual review by our team for the following reason: Blacklisted as part of the plagiarism farm @alejorzu @lover2000 @xtreme2000 @khaleesi2020 @lover2020 @kiwi2000 @travel2020 @travel2019 Plagiarising content mostly from naver.com. For example: https://travelfeed.io/@travel2020/jeju-island-dokchae-pension https://m.blog.naver.com/omr0417/221140899123

Since you have violated our policies repeatedly, your account has been blacklisted on TravelFeed.io. This means, that all your posts and comments have been removed.

To learn more about our policies, you may check them out here. Please contact us through our Discord if you wish to appeal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57