Riting Beach : An Unforgettable Travel Story

in TravelFeed2 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience

Hello TravelFeed.

Friends Travel. This is a connection to Post Travel that I uploaded on the hive. blog. a few hours ago.

But the story is a little different. Although there is a slight resemblance to the story of the journey. But there is a difference. Where lies the difference? Let's follow the story of my journey along with the photos that I will post.

Seen Jambo: Residents Mention a Place to Rest and Enjoy the Sea View.
Seen Jambo: Residents Mention a Place to Rest and Enjoy the Sea View.

Riting Ocean View: Little Kids Bathing & Playing Water
Riting Ocean View: Little Kids Bathing & Playing Water

It all started when I was with my sister in Banda Aceh. I got a call. Taken for a walk. Initially, I wasn't in the mood to make this trip but because my little daughter & Tired of being at home. I finally agreed. At first, I had no idea where they would take us on vacation! but after being explained by my sister, I understand that we were invited to a tourist place that I had never visited before, namely a beach called Riting Lhoknga. big Aceh

Sea, hills, and rocks
Sea, hills, and rocks

I have never been to this tourist spot. It never crossed my mind And it turned out to be an amazing place

below are some photos that I took from my cellphone camera while on the beach:

Seriously taking photos: My Brother
Seriously taking photos: My Brother

The restaurant is still under construction
The restaurant is still under construction

mountain hills
mountain hills

batu kecil, laut, dan anak-anak dari distance
batu kecil, laut, dan anak-anak dari distance

Jambo sleep, relax and rest
Jambo sleep, relax and rest

me, the sea and the mountains
me, the sea and the mountains

bathroom & toilet
bathroom & toilet

parking lot
parking lot

Jambo eat, rest near the parking lot
Jambo eat, rest near the parking lot

from the direction of the parking lot, you can see beautiful trees and the sea of Riting beaches
from the direction of the parking lot, you can see beautiful trees and the sea of Riting beaches

That's all, my friends, the travel story that I can post. This is a continuation of a previous story I posted on a hive. blogging community. But one thing that must be understood is that the story of my journey this time is different from the previous one.

Thanks in advance for visiting & viewing my post.

God bless you

Note: The photo above is purely I took from my 2 cellphone cameras, namely Redmi Xiaomi Model: M2006C3MG & OPPO Brand Type: CPH2083


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations @teukuwahyudi! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍 Your post was also chosen as top pick of the day and is now featured on the TravelFeed.io front page.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@for91days (TravelFeed team)

PS: Did you know that we recently launched the truvvl app? With truvvl, you can create travel stories on the go from your phone and swipe through nearby stories from other TravelFeed users. It is available on the Apple App Store and Google Play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22