Great Meatballs, Tasty And Make Laper At Once Baper. Sigli, Aceh Indonesia

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Read "Great Meatballs, Tasty And Make Laper At Once Baper. Sigli, Aceh Indonesia" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Hello Traveel,..

When It Was Afternoon, The Meatballs Akbar Stalls Are Still Open, Obviously Indeed The Meatballs Akbar Is Open Every Day Even On Sundays Or Sundays, Even Until Evening Even Still Opened. 12 pm Just Closed. To continue resting so that the next day it will reopen at 6 am. Seen a few pictures that I took with my smartphone and I post here so that visitors who like meatballs can try to taste delicious, delicious dishes and make laper at once baper and this is the great meatballs.

Pretty Big Meatballs, There Are Eggs And Tofu, ..! Ahem ... Make me hungry.

Image Image Title Akbar Meatballs, Make Baper as well as Baper.

Eheem,...Bikin Baper Sekaligus Laper.

When I visited this place I tried to take some pictures of Meatballs, not only that, friend Steemein, ...! Before I took a picture of the photo I tried it first and after I tasted it, .. Eheemmm, .. It felt hungry at the same time It made me baper so I tried to see the contents of my wallet. And after I saw the contents of the wallet, it turned out that the money in my wallet was only ten thousand more ! .. Wow ,.. less money, not enough for me to buy the Akbar meatballs, .. In my heart I wondered, .. It turned out that after I asked the buyer how much money I had to spend to buy the Akbar Meatballs, the seller also answered, .. one bowl of dishes was only 5,000 Rupiah, ..Wow, .. Very Cheap In My Heart I asked- ask, ..! So immediately I ordered 2 bowls, ..1 bowl I ordered to eat alone in the stall And 1 more bowl I told the wrap in plastic for me to bring home, .. How to know at home I might family may also like meatballs.

It turns out that the meatball seller also provides coffee.

This Meatballs is located at Sigli Jalan Pasi Rawa Banda Aceh Medan, sigli Aceh, Indonesia.

How's Friend Steemein, ..? Do you all like and like the menu of meatballs, ..? Honestly, I really like it, because in addition to its great and addictive taste, it turns out that meatballs have nutritional content and benefit from the function of protein, which is to repair damaged cells and growth.

Thank you to friends streamin, .. I hope you-all of you facilitated the provision to Try the Nutrition Intake in the Meatballs. The more so the Nutrient Intake in Cow Meatballs.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=teukuwahyudi
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=great-meatballs-tasty-and-make-laper-at-once-baper-sigli-aceh-indonesia


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @teukuwahyudi! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

Feedback

We have 4 tips for you on how you can improve your post to receive more smiles for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@elsaenroute (TravelFeed team)

PS: TravelFeed is in social media to reach out more people, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Thank you for the advice and information, ..! Continue to support me and hope you are always blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54