Travel story in short word

in TravelFeed4 years ago

"Round out this structure."

The movement official at Larnaca air terminal gave over a white piece of paper with an etaseta composed on it.

It's been over 3 years, I don't go to the nation. In spite of the fact that I have ventured out to a few nations in Europe, I nearly overlooked the presence of this paper, which was last filled at Zia Airport 3 years prior. After numerous days, I can feel the demeanor of the nation via arriving in Cyprus.

image.png

What do you do?

  • Researcher.

For what reason did you come to Cyprus?

  • There is a gathering of an EU look into venture. The University of Cyprus is additionally an accomplice.

Where will you remain?

  • Hotel Grayson Bay.

Have a booking?

  • Yes. (Show booking affirmation)

Have a greeting letter?

  • Yes. (I gave the letter)

Bring ticket back?

  • Yes. (Tagged)

The movement official is taking a gander at my green visa. I'm having a ton of fun with the disturbance. I'm grinning.

Over and over pushing visa augmentation and work grant, page after page of identification. His eyes were fixed on a flawless page.

  • That's an England visa. (I flipped the other page) and this is my living arrangement grant page in Germany.

There was a multi month visiting visa. He cut it and gave 5 days stay consent as indicated by the date of bring trip back.

I came out expressing gratitude toward him. The taxi remain on the correct side outside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43