You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frischer Wind von der Ostsee (7)

in TravelFeed4 years ago

First of all, I'm glad to know that you came back home safely!

Oh! Your post for the last stage is excellent with interesting stories and beautiful pictures of amazing nature again.

The view of the field, the meadow, the forest, and the river is wonderful and looks relaxing. The wildflowers are beautiful with the bright yellow color. The rustic bridge is interesting.

The sea is marvelous with a lot of huge clouds. Love love!! Great capture!

The bay looks quiet and the water looks clean and refreshing. Those trees are amazing.

Yeah! Unspoiled nature! I totally agree with you!

Your dog, Mäx, is a great companion dog indeed. He always looked happy throughout your journey. He's the star of your blog, I absolutely agree!

Thanks so much for sharing all of your valuable experiences during your trip with us. I enjoyed reading your text and watching your pictures very much. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, dear @tangmo. Safely and healthy... :-)
I am so happy that you have accompanied us intensively through all the stages - you are one of the steemians who made me feel that I would never walk alone!
I am also glad to know that there is now so much untouched nature in my home country, which is a treasure to be well protected.
Thanks again for your loyalty and loving my photo shots - I'm sure we'll read each other!
Warm regards from really warm (okay, it's all a question of personal feeling... ;-) Germany,
Chriddi

My pleasure! Yeah! Safely and healthy! Ah! I can see, you re-charged full energy while staying among nice nature for the whole three weeks during your vacation. That's why you are healthy. Really great! ;))

I'm also happy to know that you considered me as "one of the steemians who made you feel that you would never walk alone". Yeah! We will read each other and above all, we will be friends forever.

As I said before, you are so lucky that you can travel a lot and can explore the untouched nature in your home country. And I'm also glad that it is well protected.

Ah! Warm regards from really hot weather, Thailand... ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48