You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mehr MeckPomm im Bulli (2)

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

WOW! Beautiful scenery at the lake (or river) with the cloudy sky in the 3rd picture.

The reflection of the trees on the water in the 4th, 5th and 6th picture is very marvelous. It looks really nice atmosphere and I think I can feel the fresh air from your pictures.... Great capture! ;)

The brick wall (or house) with the door and windows is amazing. It's great to see the white clouds and blue sky through them.

The piles of straws are interesting.

You look happy among nice nature. And it seems that your dog is happy, too. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your enthusiastic comment. It is always fun to see how detailed you look at the pictures.

Yes, the photos with the tree reflections in the lake in evening mood are also my favourite pictures. We have a similar taste... ;-)

But every photo is a fantastic memory of an even more fantastic trip for me. And the journey goes on and I will continue to report.
I will be honored when you read the following articles as well.

Warm regards from Northern Germany,
Chriddi

My pleasure!

Yeah! I'm happy that we have a similar taste... ;)

I look forward to reading the new reports on your journey with much interest.

Stay safe and healthy! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75