Vegetable photography of my country village

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

I will share with you a very tasty vegetable photography, I hope this photography will support post. The name of this vegetable is cucumber. It is cultivated on agricultural land. This vegetable is found all over Bangladesh. It is a very useful vegetable in hot season. It is cultivated in many homes in the countryside. It is cultivated on agricultural land and farmers earn money by selling it in the market.

Agriculture is the main country in our country, various types of crops are produced in our country. Farmers grow the crop on their land when the season comes. Farmers make money by growing crops on their land and then selling them in the market.

However, more vegetables are produced in our country this summer season. The current is going hot in my country, and the cucumber vegetable is being produced as famous.

IMG_20200517_171058.jpg

This is most beneficial for a summer. It is sold in the market at a price of around 40 to 50 rupees per kg during the summer. Farmers earn a good amount of money. People do not cook and eat this vegetable. People eat this vegetable raw with meat and rice. This vegetable is my favorite.

IMG_20200517_171538_1.jpg

IMG_20200517_171214.jpg

These vegetable plants are leafy. Seeds are planted and cultivated. 1 to 25 days after planting the seeds the plants start flowering and then the cucumbers start to catch. Most are cultivated during the summer. Because these are the best to eat in the heat and are tasty. I have these vegetables in my house, and I eat them regularly.

Support the #TravelFeed community

Follow me

Sort:  

Hello, I'm from sri lanka.. cucumber vegetable in my country looks little bit different ..
image.png
we basically have 2 types.. the above one is the most common type. and next one is also available

image.png

Starting to follow you from today.. don't forget to follow me

In your country the price is pretty good, while in my country the price is very cheap, more or less 30 rupee/kilogram.

Hi @skylaa,
This vegetable is very tasty. We also have it in Portugal!
Hug from Portugal 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45