Take Me Back to the Sea

in TravelFeed4 years ago

IMG_20190504_165946.jpg

I lived in the mountains for most of my life so I rarely go to the sea. When I do, it's usually memorable. The sight of the water calms my soul. I feel like it's a place to think and dream. However during this quarantine, all I can do is look at my old photos. This was taken back in 2019 when I traveled with my friends to Anawangin, Zambales. Oh I miss them so much!

Sort:  

I share your yearning for the sea. I have to go at least once a year to recharge my batteries. It rejuvenates the soul and body. Anawingin, Zambales looks like a beautiful place. Hope you will be able to go soon. Keep dreaming of that day.

Thank you so much! Same with you, I hope you are able to visit the sea in this time of the pandemic. Yes, Anawangin is a beautiful place. Hope you could also visit some time ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39