You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mehr MeckPomm im Bulli (2)

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Hi @chriddi! I used translator to read this post as these pictures made me needed to read this post. What an experience. Here in Sri Lanka, though there are many heaven like places, solo travelling is not that much popular. Specially for a female. But I wish, I could go all over the county like you just did. Waiting for more from you like this. loved your post!

Sort:  

Dear @sandu,
I feel so honored cause you translated my text - thank you very much.

solo traveling is not that much popular. Specially for a female.

It is not that popular here, either. Though... I'm not alone taking care for a very good guard dog... ;-)

I must confess that I do not read so many articles thoroughly during my vacation, I rather skim over them. And I hardly ever comment. But I really liked your piece. So I promise to get better and will certainly support you in your "young Steemit existence" every now and then.
Warm regards from North Germany,
Chriddi

@chriddi you are very lucky to have such a good, caring dog with you.

Thank you very much for your support and I’m waiting for your next post. 💞💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77