Sanity of Nature! || My Travel dairy

in TravelFeed4 years ago

3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMtiM68fywBJwYt7EuhvmJJApUyFMsWm7yLy21Ky8UwYd4ugfVm74ziuenATczbxSvS3hZ7Z5NuDBxbN3qfLDUMj7CTmgj6tTj75RVhmZsebDpwbfc.jpeg

Nature has a great power to heal. The positive energy we get from nature is far beyond our measurements, I guess. Especially in this quarantine we get to feel this more than before, no?

This #StayHomeChallange gives us the opportunity to go back down to our memory lane. It's became a fun challenge for me because I'm searching in my mind to recall what I can add today in this travel dairy!

Today I came up with the idea to share some natural images, some greenery of my country, some images to peace our eyes.

3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMtiM68fywBJwYt7Euhvw7WysxhSwTttRH2cr9NXEiYaHzPxfvCBehU5VVz1ci7LzRAGkZsQcZwUyJ4kWfsgBqs4MHiPcr5dkCcovbrTD1yHjqYecn.jpeg

Srimangal-Sylhet-Bangladesh

I took this image from the top of Grand Sultan Resort. The resort is one of the beautiful I could ever been. It's surrounded by nature and can give you a true feeling of sanity.

Tanguar haor-Sunamganj-Sylhet-Bangladesh

Haor- one of the best place where I enjoyed nature the fullest. The land area is occupied by water and we have to use boats to reach there. The gentle river and the sound of the water gives a peace in my mind. And seeing random mini homes surrounded by water comes with huge surprise and curiosity. How life is different for all of us, no?

3jpR3paJ37V8XPrHkfZdMtiM68fywBJwYt7Euhvk9SNsz45R5dLK77xLzVsRnBvo3Wm28iRnox8MkH37UfGod8S5nnbehYu7iTyJmqhQJT6NwPo2wEQYiwkzUYruSf8HNhDe6.jpeg

Jaflong-Sylhet-Bangladesh

And, this one. You can see the silent mountains. If you go far away from the major tourist place in Jaflong, you will get to listen to the waterfall. It's such a nice experience to listen to the water while coming across with the 'stone river'.

I had the chance to visit Sylhet several times for work purpose and to travel also. This part of Bangladesh is one of my favorite because of the green nature. Nature is always green here, year round and it's always perfect to visit.

Especially the hair area. It's never became old to me. A day long ride by boat on the haor area can be a life time experience. And the diversity of nature- water, mountains and green is enough to mesmerize me.

I hope you like my captures. Thanks to @psos for this #StayHomeChallenge and giving us the opportunity to recall our wonderful memories & to share with you.

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62258.82
ETH 2427.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58