The Most Unique Japanese Vacation Experience! Staying at Warnet is only available in Japan

in TravelFeed4 years ago

IMG_20200523_115105.jpg

Actually I also often spend the night at the internet cafe when at home. But, that's because it was the intention to play online games all night. Well, when I want to vacation in Japan in 2019 I had research about cheap accommodation while in Japan. from the search results, I found that staying overnight at the internet cafe could be cheaper than staying at a hostel though.

Because of that I ventured to try to spend the night in an internet cafe in Shibuya for several nights. What I found, warnet in Japan which is also known as net cafe is really different from internet cafe at home. comfortable place, complete facilities! Suitable for cheap alternative stay during vacation to Japan alone !

IMG_20200523_115350.jpg

The internet cafe is not too big, but it is enough to sleep comfortably on your back. Don't ask the internet speed, it's definitely super fast! If I'm hungry, I just buy it at a vending machine near the cashier. the matter of bathing is also not complicated, because in the net cafe there is a bathroom that can be used for bathing for free. With conditions, you have to queue!

I later found out, there were even Japanese people who lived in internet cafes every day because they didn't have money to rent an apartment. therefore staying at an internet cafe while in Japan is an activity that I want to try if I have the opportunity to vacation in Japan again. Where else can I try something like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97