A amazing travel with awesome food

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

I went out for office work. Who knew, Europe was waiting for me with so much wonder !! The more I turned around, the more fascinated I became. New culture, new people, new city ... I really like this city of Barcelona, ​​Spain.


Ingredients and methods:

Wash and clean the shrimps. Heat oil in a pan, add a little salt and fry an onion and shrimp. If there are, add some green chillies. Bring a yellowish tinge.

Now rinse with half a cup of water.

Now add a little turmeric powder and a little chilli powder.

Stir well with a fork.

Seeing it fills the soul.

Cover and cook for a while (10 minutes).

See Final Salt.

If there is, add some coriander leaves.

Busy, ready to serve. (This has been cooked in just 20 minutes.) The rice must have been cooked in another oven. Sit down and read.


I hope you can cook this too. For those who are not starting cooking yet, I request you to start with this cooking. Who knows, you might as well become one day, the best cook. Everyone around you will be fascinated by the magic of your hands.

Have a good life.

Sort:  

A amazing travel with awesome food

Copied Paste Content is Discouraging in The Community.

Source Content / Photos

Here

Hello, I invite you to the new Arab Community dedicated to supporting 100% original content (photos and popio text) from all countries of Arab culture.

المجتمع العربي


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86