You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sunrise, a Hike and some History

in TravelFeed4 years ago

The sunrise across the lake with the mountains in the background is so beautiful even if the clouds are not there.

Luckily stone doesn’t burn and that part of the building stands as a memorial.

Have a great week Johann @johannpiber and here’s a !tip for sharing your fantastic photography.

Sort:  

Thank you very much Jo 🙂

Oops, forget my first reply - that one was meant for the tipu !tip - I use SteemReply and haven't seen that I had selected your comment ;)

But now ...

Thank you so much that you like the photos Jo, I appreciate your nice words and compliments 😊

I do not want to think about what this building stands for and why it and the whole village was burnt down. If I would have lived in these times I would have been burned as well I believe.

Thank you once more, Jo, I wish you a wonderful week too 😊


!invest_vote
!ENGAGE 25
!BEER



@redheadpei you have received 25 ENGAGE from @johannpiber!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

🎁 Hi @redheadpei! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @johannpiber!

@johannpiber wrote lately about: Big Little Fall / Großer Kleiner Fall Feel free to follow @johannpiber if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient! ----> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !----> Who is investinthefutur ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74