So heart teaching flowers photography sharing

in TravelFeed4 years ago

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN4gTcb8jiPr5aKA7JxXx.jpeg

I took pictures of these flowers while visiting my friend's house, it was very nice for me to see the pictures of flowers. I think you will like it too, I showed the pictures of flowers to my friends and they thanked me a lot for taking the pictures. I myself was very happy with my friends, my friends also said that my hand for taking pictures is very good, I was happy in my heart, and I told them to pray for me.
7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmoAT5Fr4KRkhU2YNotrNwcRg5VGeCXoSUcXEZJTHaq26LSwGPRq8Jj3BJei4p-1.jpg

We used to play all kinds of games together with friends, every afternoon routing was to play, after running away from home we were all busy playing sports together, later in the evening we would all go back home together but when we went home our mother used to quarrel a lot. I used to.
7ohP4GDMGPrUMp8dW6yuJTR9MKNu8P8DCXDU9qmmiuyq3ZVgvbLQEmjtao7SQccRhg7D4W41xf6fwk4cpkJvjV4LpXMoBNWw5HWJ-1.jpg

It is not possible to say just how much I once complained about this game. And now when I remember those days, I get a lot of smiles, what a day I have gone through. But I always liked those things that I will never get back...

3HaJVw3AYyXBD5Md5tUD9YKkzGo1eoR2RP1hYxRaFr2EW4kTtuSPb5Pg7SUiUwqs67jSYFnwmxounkH8DDG1n5q55vDf7PbjPncVgu7-1.jpg

I have tried my best to take pictures, I will try to give you much better pictures if you are with me. I want you all to be with me.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46