You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the land of elephants

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Wonderful post full of amazing photos. I am really glad there are more and more options in Asia for those who want to interact with elephtants without hurting them or supporting businesses that abuse them.

Btw 1: I remember translating a TV documentary about Lek a few years ago. She is an admirable woman.

Btw 2: Cheers from a fellow digital nomad ;)

Sort:  

hey hey @phortun! thanks for your kind comment! So, another digital nomad! Welcome to the club! I create a community real nomads you~re more than welcome to join and contribute with your story! Ç)

Thanks for your hearty welcome but I have been actually living this lifestyle for a couple of years already :) I wonder how come it took me so long to come across your blog though, I thought I was pretty familiar with most of the nomadic/traveler community of Steem :) Anyway, good to meet you finally and I will be happy to check out that group ;) All the best from the Azores!

Nice! I've been a digital nomad since 2017! Here's the community! Hope that you can join https://steemit.com/trending/hive-161339. Sending a gooooddddd moooorrrrnnniiinnggggg from Vietnaaaaaaaaaaaammmmmmmm! heheheh

Thank you, just joined :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45