A walk in the countryside of Piteccio..

in TravelFeed2 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience

Piteccio is my native village and when I go there I always feel a lot of feelings, and a lot of melancholya and this place remind to me a lot of childhood memories especially the countryside because I was raised , there in a little house in the middle of nowhere surrounded by green fields and trees .

So I come back there for a walk with my boyfriend and his daughter, it was a nice walk, Piteccio is a little village surrounded by field and woods,in the middle of the nature, I like this place especially during spring time.

This place it's really calm and peaceful, walk in the fields it's lovely and we can see the bridge of the Porrettana railway on the view, really charming .. the fields are green and we really have a lovely walk we also see some birds and little animals and the smell of the nature it's really awesome and refreshing .

A


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81