A different view of my city/ Una visíon diferente de mi ciudad. 🤎❤️

in TravelFeed6 months ago (edited)

Read the full post on TravelFeed

English
I don't go to the city often but when I do, despite it being a city I know well because I studied and worked here for many years, I always find the historic center extremely beautiful, today I'm talking to you about some of its most beautiful historic buildings, the first is the baptistery of San Giovanni located in the central square of t


View the full post on TravelFeed
Sort:  

Congratulations @noemilunastorta! Your post made the TravelFeed team happy so we have sent you our big smile. Keep up the good job. 😃

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@for91days (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44