You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My solo getaway to the Boracay Island

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Now THAT's an epic blog on an awesome getaway in the Philippines man! Loved the diary, the detail, some beautiful white, sandy beaches and nice one on including the prices about the trip too! That's a detail so often missed on the blogs I see and they are needed so you can figure out if you can afford it - at least in a blog like this!

Hope this one gets picked up by Travelfeed curation team too!

Sort:  

Thanks for enjoying my Boracay travel story @nickyhavey! I really appreciate it! Ain't just a travel story but with some helpful guides for the travel community too. Boracay is such a paradise, and I felt like it's my retirement hub. Wanna buy a property there one day when opportunity comes. By the way, have you been in Boracay yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68