THANK YOU GOD AND COMMUNITY!!

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

Hello community am so so happy to announce the first team for my student to finished up the computer lessons and are now able to start to work anywhere in the country.

So lay me take this opportunity to thank God because is the one which the first weapon to be there for me and me to win this and also all members for this community for the prayers and some support for the project to start progressing.
Though we need support
IMG_20200228_121614.jpg
@steemitblog

God bless you all.

Sort:  

Thank you @skan @jgullinese for your support and prayers may the good lord accept all this prayers too. We also call upon you to continue praying and also if possible you can contribute anything in good to this project to be successful my dear. Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49