I do travel and love to capture with my cell phone!

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


I love to take pictures with my cell phone, I have visited many places of my country and most of the time I went with my friends and family. I will try to post some of the pictures captured with my cell phone I was capturing during my visit many places of my country. If you like this I will post few more onward.

The first one is the Butterfly I found in a garden while I used to go for walk after my lunch. It was a beautiful one and really colorful. It provides me few moment to get a perfect shot!

If it is open it has one color and if it is closed it got the different one! I just loved to capture this; although it was afraid of me but it did provide me few moment to get the beauty of it at my cell phone.

Perfect color combination made the nature even beautiful. Just love the way it is. It was a sunny noon so the picture I have received is clear and perfect with zoom as well.

This is another beauty was seating on a leaf of Hibiscus, really cool one and I would be even better if it was seating on a Red Hibiscus. It did not provide me enough time to capture more picture.

I was not unhappy as there were more of them with different color provides me enough courage to capture more and more. People around me was watching me as they did not realize that a cell phone could take picture like this if there is correct light and angel.

Look at the beauty of it! It was a beautiful sunny day at Uttara garden and I had a great day out there. With easy access, this little garden could provide you enough peace as you would find many Butterfly and so many colorful flower out there.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Congratulations @mustavi! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍

Feedback

We have 1 tips for you on how you can improve your post to receive more smiles for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@invisusmundi (TravelFeed team)

PS: You can now search for your travels on-the-go with our Android App. Download it on Google Play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62