Sweet memories

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)



Hi everybody! Всем привет! Hola a todos! Bonjour à tous! Hallo allerseits! Поздрав свима!




IMG_6286.JPG




Sweet memories


2 0 2 0


Today, each of us has similar anxieties and feelings, no matter where we live. A big disaster has come into our small fragile world. We are locked in our apartments alone with our hard thoughts. I have always believed that humanity has made amazing progress and power. But how amazingly fragile our world is!

I am watching terrible news from a beautiful country in which I left a piece of my heart. With quiet sadness I recall my last trip around that marvelous land...

Yesterday, it seemed to me trouble was very far away. But today misfortune came to my city. The danger is near, it is already among us...

IMG_6207.JPG

What awaits us ahead? Do we have enough patience? And is there enough intelligence and skill for those who are at the helm and at the head of our countries? Sometimes I don’t want to think about the future, looking at what is happening in the present.

IMG_6250.JPG

When will it all be back? When the streets are filled with cheerful and carefree tourists? Who knows...

IMG_6191.JPG

In my thoughts, I come back. How merry and carefree we were. Yes, the past always looks so innocent

IMG_6258.JPG

If you read these lines, do not be too lazy to write me something life-affirming or something encouraging. I will be glad for your advice and kind word

IMG_6271.JPG

In the meantime, I promise myself that I will try to do my best to return, to be as carefree and happy as then

image.png

I wish each of you health and strength of spirit!

IMG_6314.JPG

IMG_6255.JPG

image.png

IMG_6232.JPG

image.png

IMG_6259.JPG

Sort:  

Спасибо, браток.

Как настроение?

Депрессивный, видя, как легко сделать из людей овцы…

Depressive, seeing how easy is to make a sheep out of people…

Есть такой момент. Действительно похоже на стадо овец

Hi @mister-omortson, your post has been reviewed by the TravelFeed content team, but due to the volume of high-quality posts, your post does not qualify for an upvote. If you post your next post through TravelFeed.io, you a guaranteed an upvote as long as you don't violate our content policies.

We noticed that you did not publish your post through TravelFeed.io or edited your post on other Steem frontends. For better-looking blogs, we recommend you use our EasyEditor. As a bonus, when you post through our platform, you receive double upvotes from us, you are eligible for the top pick of the day (resteem + featured on the TravelFeed.io front page) and you can earn extra rewards from being featured in our daily curation posts. You can simply log in with your existing Steem account using Steemconnect or Steem Keychain. See you next time on TravelFeed.io!

Feedback

We have 3 tips for you on how you can improve your post to earn higher upvotes for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard and log in with your Steem account. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

PS: Why not share your blog posts to your family and friends with the convenient sharing buttons on TravelFeed.io?

Una ciudad con detalles impresionantes, casas con techos de tejas roja. Muy hermoso el panorama @mister-omortson.

A city with impressive details, houses with red tile roofs. Very beautiful the panorama @mister-omortson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39