Some pictures of nature while traveling the another village || My Travel ||

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


# Good Morning my lovely friends

How are you all.Hope all are well.I am also good.

Today i will talk to you about my another trip.

# Let's talk

Friends A few days ago I went on a visit to another village.The name of the village was Aloya Raipara (অলোয়া রায়পাড়া).The village is located in Tangail district of Bangladesh.The village is located about 8 km south of Tangail Town.I went to that village in the afternoon.I have heard before that the village is very beautiful.So I went on a tour of that village.

I have a habit of wandering around nature in the morning and in the afternoon.Sometimes I travel to other villages on foot.Also I love to visit different villages.Love the nature of the village.Love to travel in the middle of the nature of the village.So one afternoon I went to Aloya Raipara village.I really enjoyed going to that village.

Because, I was fascinated by that village nature.The scenery of that village landscape was very beautiful.After visiting the nature of that village, it seems that the nature of the village has become colorful.I saw many crop fields in that village.In the village I saw many paddy fields.There is a road through the village and I walked along that road.I walked and saw the nature of the village.I was really fascinated by the natural beauty of that village.Besides, traveling in such a nature keeps the mind well.The body is strengthened by the air of nature.

I walked in the middle of the nature of that village for a long time.I walked and took pictures.I took some pictures of the nature of that village.I took pictures with my used Walton Primo Rh3 mobile camera.I shared the pictures taken during my trip here.Hope you like the pictures of the beautiful nature of the village.

Friends, in the picture you can see the beautiful view of our villages in Bangladesh.Truly the villages of our country have many natural beauties.There are about 68 thousand villages in this country.And each of these villages has countless natural beauties.Anyone will be fascinated by this natural beauty.Friends, you can come to our Bangladeshi village's nature tour.I think you will also like to see the nature here.I invite you.

Good bye, All the best, See you again.

Stay Safe.

# About Me

# @mdaminulislam

> I am Md Aminul Islam from Tangail district of Bangladesh.I live in Tangail city. I am a Degree (BSS) pass student.

> My subject: Islamic studies and Political Science.My college name, Government MM Ali College, Tangail Bangladesh.

I love my parents and my family members.I love working on HIVE BLOG.

I'm not a style man.I am a simple man.

My favourite game is Cricket.And my favourite hobby are travel.

# Thank you

# @mdaminulislam


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

1 !BEER Token for you

Congratulations @mdaminulislam! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

Feedback

We have 4 tips for you on how you can improve your post to receive more smiles for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@elsaenroute (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80