📷Photography

in TravelFeed4 years ago

In São Miguel Island

I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...Location: Lagoa das Empadadas - São Miguel Island - Azores

DSC07353-02.jpeg

DSC07357-02.jpeg

DSC07318-02.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

What spectacular images, landscapes of nature, a beautiful place to rest and have a good family time. In my personal case I would take my wife to enjoy that lake. I imagine the sunrise and its sunset. nice job. Cheers.

Thanks for appreciate it :) Cheers :)

very nice place.

Thanks for appreciate it :) Cheers :)

Hi @marcoteixeira 😄
I've been there. I miss this landscape!
Hug my friend 🙏

peaceful place....thanks for appreciate it :) Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62