Beomgye Restaurant Memorable

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Hello ~ Dalkomi

It's not long after 2019 ,,,

I promised to meet often this year.

I haven't been able to practice it yet, and it has become the end again.

I made an appointment in a hurry because I don't think we can postpone it anymore.

Nice friends who met yesterday after meeting in a few months ^^

After a long time, I met friends at Beomgye restaurant

I ate a glass of alcohol and lightly

The aftertaste is not erased ~ !!

It's a two-story house in Beomgye where I learned a while ago ~

It was a famous place that only I didn't know ~

I loved rice at home so I became Jisoon at some point

These days, I eat outside without limit.

It seems to be that I have eaten here.

Unlike other meat restaurants I've been to

Different look from inside!

Long table ~ So it's good to go to a group and eat

The atmosphere itself is too good, right?

This interior has a slightly retro feel

The more you look, the more you feel!

In addition, how hard you cleaned each table

Do you feel the twinkling?

It's slippery, so clean it like this

Housewives know that it's not easy, right?

I decided to arrive first and settle down ...

Waiting for a friend and checking the event

After taking pictures when we eat hard

Later I got a free bottle of drink!

The shift two-story house has several branches

The menu is the same.

Of course, the taste is different because the person who makes it is different.

Meat menus and meal menus are also very diverse.

It's all delicious so every time it comes

I order several pieces and mix them.

I ordered a lot of different parts on this day too ~

After ordering, the side dishes are

It comes out enough to cover the table.

It consists of side dishes that are perfect for meat and eating

Of course, people often eat well, ssam, and ssam ..

Special side dishes are also seen.

Gat kimchi is famous for maid in Dolsan.

It's just the right thing made in the area ~!

At first, it was a little strange, but after eating,

The distinctive taste of the end is what I keep thinking of.

So these days, even at home,

I can think of it ~

The compatibility is exciting!

I just wanted to find out where to sell it haha

And if you eat it with wrapped ssam

It's really salty and salty.

The particles are also slightly fine, spicy and savory!

In fact, it is difficult to eat if salted salty

It's perfect for your mouth, so keep using chopsticks

I think I'll eat it

And the service of Beomgye restaurant !!

This is the basic seafood soup

It looks clear, but it has a spicy taste.

If you take out the cabbage and shellfish inside,

It's really neat !!!

Flower triplets and whole flesh ~

The pork belly is very thin and the neck is very thick.

Therefore, while cooking the neck

How much is the order of thin meat cooked?

And to do that, to do it again

It was created and ordered ~

This is a very special menu only sold here.

At first glance, it looks like marbled

Doesn't the round shape look like rice cake?

If you flip it a few times, it will cook well

I'm going to wrap this with meat wrap

How to eat, put the meat on the plate

Pickled green onions or various vegetables.

It's wrapped in pork belly and wrapped in ssam ~

This is the meat wrap you can't see anywhere.

It was amazing when I first saw it!

Of course, you do n’t have to wrap it

Because the side dishes are diverse

You can eat it together.

Pickled green onions, fresh kimchi, and old-fashioned

If you eat it all together, good food

In addition, the mushrooms baked together are finely chopped

It tastes really good if you dip it in ssamjang and roll it together.

When you're eating three layers of flowers at a restaurant in Beomgye

Fireboards are not just playing.

Sizzling in one corner like this ~

I'm grilling !!

You see a green circle next to it?

That's Injeolmi.

I'll explain in detail later.

Actually, the size itself looks small,

It is thicker than other places.

So it takes a while to cook.

So, ordering like that with us

I think it's the best way in order.

After the outside is cooked to some extent, cut it thinly.

And after it's cooked, it's cut to size.

It's definitely more than a big chunk

When I cut it into small chunks, it seems to increase the amount.

It takes a relatively long time to bake

The taste is good enough.

It's not so soft and the juice is tight inside

It has a very moist yet soft taste ~

After baking, the surface is shiny ~

A really tasty loaf.

It's very sue

Because lean meat and fat distribution are different from pork belly,

It definitely has a different taste

So suing, rather than eating it in ssamjang

There were times when I wanted to eat with salt.

So I do n’t do it anywhere else

It is also eaten mainly with salt.

How to eat deliciously at a restaurant in Beomgye.

Pickled greens, pickles, onions ...

Well, I can't say Suntae Jeotgal, Iru.

Because there are many things that come out, if you eat this and that ...

Suddenly the meat is empty and my stomach is bulging ...

Still, I can't stop it because of the meal.

Even a meal is perfect for a meal

For reference, if you order here, Injeolmi comes out.

Have you tried grilled rice cake at home?

It's a lot more crispy than that

Besides, you can come to the right place ...

It's perfect for eating together in the middle ~

Why do n’t you eat a single miso soup?

I decided to order two servings of fried rice.

For your reference, the miso soup is so famous.

It's called miso, but when I see it

It's not just a house, but a very dark ...

I wonder if the modifier "

On the rice, take the stew and eat it

The spicy and savory taste lingers in my mouth

This is more than boiling at home

It contains more, so it tastes much better.

You know that self-made stew? It feels exactly like that!

And fried rice!

It's an illusion that the heart above is ... broken? haha

I just popped that yolk

If you eat it with rice, it will match the savory taste of the egg

Spicy and slightly yellowish texture

It tastes right

When it comes to rice, Kim also comes out.

This is good, Chuck!

You can wrap the rice and eat it,

When eaten like this, it adds to the unique taste of the seaweed

It tastes much better.

If you haven't tried it, try it at home

After eating, the dessert will be solved here.

The cooler the weather, the more delicious ice cream.

Especially, it's not just floating

Because it is soft, it tastes much better.

The feeling that the oil left over after eating meat is all sorted out ...

While counting the restaurants in Beomgye, I sprinkled with deodorant ~

For reference, the miso used here is also

It's on sale !!

Nowadays, I think I shouldn't go anywhere in the meat restaurant.

Once eaten, it tastes good ...

After being really regular, I can't see any other places ^^

Store Number: 031-383-7113

Address: 19 Pyeongchon-daero 223beon-gil, Dongan-gu, Anyang-si, Gyeonggi-do


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lover2000! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍

Feedback

We have 2 tips for you on how you can improve your post to receive more smiles for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@worldcapture (TravelFeed team)

PS: You can now search for your travels on-the-go with our Android App. Download it on Google Play

Such an awesome blog! It all looks so heavenly and the photos are really great ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56