Want Date: Yeonsan-dong Obanjang & Spa Restaurant Gokmak Set

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Read "Want Date: Yeonsan-dong Obanjang & Spa Restaurant Gokmak Set" on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


It's late, but I have a date with Jin-Yong who left it!As soon as something from the troubled eat(though I used to know came over me ... continued: l)favorite meokeuryeoda the dakbokkeumtang to the Yeonsan-dong suddenly pull the meat grade ohbanjang

The garlic over there, like I ateit, how many servings did weeat ? Ignore it from eating later on abandoned and watering terrific ... heh heh _woke up the next day, Korean food is too ttaenggyeoseo found while searching Spa Restaurants beolgyo kkomak Village

I saw a lot while passing here!After looking at it, it's finally gone

Free parking for 1 hour!

Phone number

051-555-9196

Address

Busan Dongnae-gu Chung-Ang University in 1487

Lot number oncheondong 159-29

Hours

Daily 11:00 to 22:00

Excitinglywe ordered two meals for a small meal> _ <

Kkomak skewers to emerge as soon as the orderis the one I struck _ heh heh ...I just lost feeling in the mouth isbaeman large infinity want to eat and taste

My taste sniper side dishes appeared

Fish's appearanceOur lineup is a delicious and gave Balaseismic ㅎㅎㅎ Caring ㅎㅎㅎfish is really good!

The new cock and cock are coming!I'm crazy, I'm crazy, so there are so many types ...

There is strong miso! Cheonggukjang!

Isn't it my snipertaste ... Thetaste of my grandmother's taste is very good.

Put gangdoenjang or soybean meal to eat a rub and sauce kkomaktaste of fantasy ㅠㅠGiggles not think mom mom must come back to eat the whole

I recommend the kingbecause the amount & variety is great and the taste is good compared to the real price ! Let's go again.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @kiwi2000! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

Feedback

We have 4 tips for you on how you can improve your post to receive more smiles for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@worldcapture (TravelFeed team)

PS: TravelFeed is in social media to reach out more people, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49