Chile Climbing in Namsan after a long time [World Travel]

in TravelFeed4 years ago (edited)

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Argentina is a country of plains.It is difficult to find the hill.The 'mountain' I met in a short time was the 4,000m Andes Mountain ...
On the evening of arriving in Santiago, ChilePeoplereferred to as 'acid' mountainto I climbed amountain climbingatsunset time.

Nature always seems to give an answer.I thought it was a shallow mountain, so I jumped on it This is because the top that goes up and down is not a mountain where I couldn't easily get ready for my runout. What's more, because it was a mountain that made it go back 5.5km.
Eventually, the pace was slowed down and made me walk.But running and slowing down from looking at you Even if the left and right are visible, the beautiful scenery spreads too far. The speed is further reduced, and plants and grassy plants that were not seen are caught. Do you breathe big while throwing your steps on the mountain peaks that seem to reach you? It arrived soon.
Now that I'm up, I have to go down again I couldn't climb, but the scenery in the process that I couldn't contain was put down in my heart.

Even if you live here for decadesHow many people have never felt this beautiful night view?
Some people have been feeling excessive love for 30 minutes like the bottom left, but ...

I got drunk at the night view and stared blanklyWhen I tried to go down after 9 o'clock ...It's not Korea here ....Are all the trails off?In fact, itwas a mountain without 'street lights'.
Relying on the moonlight, starlight and night viewIt took 2 hours by car.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations @khaleesi2020! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

Feedback

We have 4 tips for you on how you can improve your post to receive more smiles for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@elsaenroute (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82