Argentina San Salvador de Jujuy World Travel

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


South America's Salt Desert

You probably know most of the Uyuni salt desert bay in Bolivia.

But in the Salta region of Argentina

There is a salt desert region called 'Salinas Grandes', which is said to be the origin of the salt desert.

Three things that are famous in Argentina: ' beef, salt, and water '

Some may well refer to the salt that is famous for its salt.

So I took a lot of time to go to see it,

It's not easy because it's been raining for a few days and the road is blocked ...

I asked if I could go if I waited for the day

I can't guarantee ...

In a sad heart

In case you are in the mountains

I asked if there was a 'Korean' who is working on karma

That's it.

In the middle of Centro

There is 'Seoul'.

Argentinian Seoul ...

When I asked again, it was a Korean-run store, so it was called 'Seoul' ...

On the way to the place I told you

Downtown landscapes

If you have been to South America

Blood donation will be denied for a while,

Blood is also donated here.

'Blood donation' in South America?

It's fascinating ...

I'm a foreigner

There are a lot of requests for this and that

I decided not to.

Another country

That too

Koreans do n’t even hear tourists,

There are people who are working on the foundation!

I was surprised.

It turns out that 'Seul' is not 'Seoul'

Not my store

The same Korean shop is in the front door

I am proud that I am doing well without any break.

Korean shop seems to be right

'Hanseo' dictionary is perfect ^^


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Congratulations @khaleesi2020! Your post brought a smile to the TravelFeed team so we have sent you a smiley. Keep up the good job. 🙂

Feedback

We have 4 tips for you on how you can improve your post to receive more smiles for your future posts. To view the feedback, head to your TravelFeed Dashboard. Next to your post you will find a smiley, a click on it reveals the detailed feedback.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@invisusmundi (TravelFeed team)

PS: TravelFeed is in social media to reach out more people, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37