Riting Beach: Beautiful and Fun Beach For Children

in TravelFeed3 years ago (edited)

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Hello #Hive Lovers

December seems to be a day without any rain, tourist activities are slightly reduced due to the rainy weather. Well, weekends seem appropriate to be in bed for me and spend full rest and time to laze. However, There's a proposal and a wish that I can't refuse today if my child call and his desire to play on the beach. This is difficult not to be accepted and not granted. So, last Sunday we went to the beach in cloudy weather, although I have a little worried that his wish would not be fulfilled because it would rain anytime.

IMG_20211219_093305.jpg

IMG_20211219_094630.jpg

However, cloudy does not mean will be rainy. This time, the cloudy brought a bit of cool weather and we go to Riting beach which is located on Jalan Banda Aceh-Aceh Barat, exactly 17 KM, Deah Mamplam Village, Leupung District, Lhoknga. It's only about 40 minutes from my place, Banda Aceh. Of course, it's no problem for me, because it's so easy and I'm bored at home too. My interest in this beach is very high, it should be a new beach and I have never been here. Fortunately, my brother gave me the best recommendation this time.

IMG_20211219_095723.jpg

Why am I so interested?

Yups, there are so many reasons for me and maybe you to be interested in this beach. I will tell you just a few, if you want the complete reason, just come dan look it by yourself directly.

IMG_20211219_094913.jpg

First, Privacy.

Riting beach is a bit hidden geographically. If you go through the main road, your view of this beach will be blocked by the hill on the right side of the road. You will not know there is a beautiful and charming beach behind the hill, this beach is also sided by side with cliffs and has long stretched sand. The sand is not light, but the dark colour makes it more exotic. The beach here looks good and we can say still natural. There are not many buildings here and incomplete facilities. So, before coming here it's a good idea for you to prepare food and drinks.

IMG_20211219_094736.jpg

Second, Safe and Comfortable for children

Yes, that's the important point of the information I convey about this beach. This beach has a fairly long level of flatness, sloping and not steep. I had tried to do a test by walking for less than 20 meters previously, and I only found a depth level that was not safe for children after that. So, it will be very safe for children to swim and do whatever they want. Of course, their activities have to be supervised.

IMG_20211219_093433.jpg

Children's activities on this beach are playing the sand and swimming all day long. This is also supported by waves that are not extreme. In my opinion, there are no comfortable waves other than in Riting Beach.

IMG_20211219_093615.jpg

Third, an interesting spot to capture some photos.

I am very enjoying this beach and I can't count how many times I've taken pictures and then deleted them again, my goal is to get the best photos. Some photos here I think are very good for me to share with you. Hope that's a good shot for you too.

IMG_20211219_104335.jpg

Views of beaches and hills, cliffs, stretches of sand, rides for swing games on the beach and in the sea, children running around, dead coral reefs and other objects that I think are very good to be immortalized on your smartphone.

IMG_20211219_093331.jpg

Fourth, Foster Beach

This beach is fostered, meaning that this beach is one of the new beaches in Aceh at this time, so its activities are strongly supported by the Local Government. Some time ago, this beach was officially introduced by the Government as a Foster beach for the Local Government in collaboration with the Attorney there.

IMG_20211219_094104.jpg

Seeing the government's participation in tourism development in Aceh Besar, of course, the existence of this beach in the future will be more beautiful and will be equipped with several facilities for visitors. Comforts are the focus and ease is the first target in my opinion. Some of the urgent facilities needed here are toilets and bathrooms as well as food stalls and playing equipment.

IMG_20211219_094202.jpg

Yes, this is the temporary condition of this beach, I hope this beach will be increasingly loved in the future, the rides and facilities are equipped and the promotion will be increased. As a visitor, my thanks and my regard for all the attention from the Local Government.

IMG_20211219_093913.jpg

Btw, we've only been here for half a day, we had to go home soon because it was raining and hunger hit us, and the food and drink stalls weren't here yet. See you next time #travellers and #hivers

Thanks for visiting my blog and supporting my #originalcontent, if you have some corrections in my post, please let me know your opinion and feel free to comment below.

IMG_9194.JPG
Source

My Regards
@khaimi.

Note: All photos were originally taken by me using my Smartphone Xiaomi Note 8 Pro


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

Congratulations @khaimi! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@smeralda (TravelFeed team)

PS: TravelFeed is in social media to reach more people, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49