Nikko,Japan

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Image galleries are not supported by your current frontend. View this post on TravelFeed.io for the full experience.

Japan Autumn@Nikko

It's my first time in Japan to experience autumn, I decided to visit my sister at Nikko. During the visit I got a free accommodation from the hotel where she is working, the accommodation was so good and I experienced also the Onsen for the first time . At first I don't want to continue this Onsen because you have to be naked to go on bath OMG.!!!

But yah, i did it. haha

The place was sooo relaxing, specially soaking your foot at the hot spring o well..it’s for free.

** During that day I forgot the stressful life in Tokyo. My sister tour me around the place, early in the morning you can hear the birds singing, the cool breeze , not busy streets very peaceful place.**

** In going there you can take a train from Shinjuku or Ikebukuro to Tobu-Nikko. The limited expresses run just four times a day (the first one leaves JR Shinjuku at 7:30am, the last one at 5:32pm), get you to Nikko in just under two hours, and cost close to ¥4,000 one way. Seats need to be reserved.**

Enjoy your travel.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67