Munjung Beopjaji Restaurant

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Hello

Good restaurant last week

To hear that

I found a restaurant in Munjeong Beopjodan.

To me, usually a chicken rib enthusiast

It was a perfect place

There are mega boxes and water parks around, so you can play around

We headed to the Jar Chicken Ribs Makguksu located in many places.

He was in a good restaurant on the basement floor of Park Havio.

I was on the move following the text on the floor.

The steps to go looking for delicious food are always light

Munjeong Beopjodan Restaurant has just arrived

On the back of the bench with a cute baby model

The chicken ribs restaurant we were looking for was revealed.

I could see the inside through the glass window.

A few restaurants in Munjeong Beopjodan

Late afternoon visit, crowded with guests

I realized how popular it was.

Fortunately, there were plenty of seats, so I didn't wait.

Since the store is large, it would be okay for a meeting.

The menu consists of chicken ribs

Not only basic chicken ribs, but also spicy and mushrooms

I ordered it according to my preference because there was something in it.

When ordering food, some basic dishes were also provided.

Cool Dongchimi, ssammu, garlic, sauce

Even if it is simple, it is prepared only with essential things.

The main character of the day, Munjeong Beopjodan Restaurant

Chicken ribs are also served nicely.

You also need plenty of cabbage and sweet potatoes, which are essential items.

They filled a lot in the generous box

When the ingredients are fried on the iron plate

It has a spicy and sweet smell from the seasoning.

It was an empty stomach, and it was a moment when hunger flowed infinitely.

Soon the vegetables were dying and the main was completed.

These are us who entered the tasting mode with chopsticks.

The softly ripe chicken is chewed gently

You can also bring your own vegetables to your heart's content.

It's a pesticide-free ssamchae that has been cultivated directly.

I kept it separately in the refrigerator, so it was fresh

Without knowing it, I kept looking for vegetables.

Pick up a palm-sized lettuce and place a large chicken rib

The transformation is done in a wordless combination.

The seasoning was well cut into the meat and it was delicious

Dongchimi also tasted with plenty of Korean characters.

You can just eat it with a spoon, but with another combination

These are ingredients that can be used

You can just pour it in Makguksu.

The sweet and sour taste is further increased,

They didn't stick together.

In addition, if you look around with vinegar,

It's a meal at Munjeong Beopjojang that gives happiness of 8,000 won.

The noodles were quite thin, but it was easy to chewy

The unbroken part was one of the strengths.

Thanks to this, I enjoyed the taste of noodles with a thick texture

I picked up noodle noodles and enjoyed them with plenty of seasoning.

Both are delicious, so what ingredients

It was amazing that it would suit your taste

Next is the meeting of sesame leaves, lettuce, and garlic.

The vegetables are generously wrapped and eaten, so the feeling of fullness comes quickly.

Twenty pieces in a jar using fresh chicken

It wasn't even marinated in chicken because it was seasoned with seasoning.

It has a moderately moist feeling and is unique to meat.

It's also attractive that you can't feel soft.

In addition, if you add udon sari and eat it, the fullness is double.

I thought it would be fresh, but the saltiness and spiciness were just right

Eating mushrooms are also chewed occasionally in the middle of eating.

It seemed to increase the excitement that I could feel.

Thanks to the diverse material composition, I have no time to breathe.

Even if you order only for 2 people, you do n’t have enough

You can show the game with the amount, so the price ratio is also good.

I wondered why the title "Good Restaurant" was attached.

I also ate some rice cakes that were barely visible on the iron plate.

Because it is wheat rice cake, it was cooked well and softly.

Finish the remaining sauce

In addition, it is a variety of ingredients and fried rice.

If you add 2,000 won, you can taste fried rice.

On top of the fried rice with seasoning clothes

The remaining chicken ribs are garnished and eaten

The two charms were in harmony.

It was a taste that I kept reaching out without my knowledge.

There was a way to eat sweet and salty radish.

There are a lot of reasons for this care.

It is also perfect for ssamdae because it is sliced ​​thinly

If you put sweet ssammu on fried rice,

Even if you don't do it, you will get a taste that doesn't like it.

I scraped the remaining rice with a spoon and ate it with ssam and meat.

It was food that I would remember when I left home.

It's not an artificial taste, but it feels natural

Even if I ate a lot, my stomach wasn't bloated.

When you go out to eat at Munjeong Beop Complex,

I moved to the first basement level to settle, but it was free for 2 hours.

I went home comfortably without any expenses.

Even with this small service, the customer feels satisfied.

After a while, I was happy to find a good meal.

Everyone who went with them said that they would be battered

Since I met both sheep, I was more satisfied with finding this place.

Sooner or later, after the corona is over, you can have fun and play

I'm going to go eat delicious rice again.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Sort:  

I love Korean food. Are you Korean?

Hi @kelly2015,

The TravelFeed.io team manually reviewed your post and we have found a copyright violation in your post.

Since you have violated our policies repeatedly, your account has been blacklisted on TravelFeed.io. This means, that all your posts and comments have been removed.

To learn more about our policies, you may check them out here. Please contact us through our Discord if you wish to appeal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30