Myszkow

in TravelFeed3 years ago


My city

hello friends, today I'm going to show you a video that I made in 2011 in my city. You have to forgive me for the quality and lack of stabilization, but the equipment I had was not of the highest quality. During these 10 years my city has changed a bit, a few buildings have disappeared, a few have been renovated. A few shops closed and a few new ones were opened. Living here on a daily basis, you do not feel too many changes, but for visitors or people who have not been to the city for a long time, there are some changes in 2021. This video, despite the poor quality and playing with zoom, is such a reminder of the old city, as the city has changed through the prism years and several mayors. I invite you to watch


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Hello kapitanrosomak!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Congratulations @kapitanrosomak! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍 Your post was also chosen as top pick of the day and is now featured on the TravelFeed.io front page.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@lesiopm (TravelFeed team)

PS: Have you joined our Discord yet? This is where over 1000 members of the TravelFeed come together to chat. Join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37