Road Trip to North Carolina

in TravelFeed3 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


Road trip to North Carolina

Hello Everyone .. two months ago we had a road trip to North Carolina by car. We had so much fun on this trip and we love traveling thru the Carolina mountains., It took us about 8-9 hours to get the location we were staying,


We checked in at the hotel and looked forward to new places the next day.The weather was cooler the morning but it is warmed up by noon. We walked around down town area and drove to see a local wine vineyard about 20 minutes from downtown. I had to try the red wine.

The air was cool but the direct sun kept things perfect as I enjoyed the variety of wines.

It’s nice to get away and do things and enjoy new foods and try out a new camera as well. The colors of some of the trees were magnificent.

The wine was so good and I had not noticed that I was mixing different flavors and I have to say that this caught up with me the next day.

Every once in awhile you need to relax and enjoy your vacation :-) I also need to say we went to another restaurant later for a wonderful brie cheese and wine combo.

I look forward to being up in the Carolinas more and enjoying my other hobbies like photography. It really is a nice place to visit. Thank you for reading.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55