The Lion King Musical

in TravelFeed4 years ago

I need to concede, as a major devotee of The Lion King Disney film despite the fact that I really have never observed it in the film (pitiful story, I will disclose to you one day), I was exceptionally suspicious about observing the melodic. I believed that it is highly unlikely someone could make and plan a melodic that would be remotely near the renowned film. I am exceptionally satisfied to state that I was totally off-base. It is extremely difficult to depict why the melodic is probably the best thing I have ever observed (counting Cirque de Soleil's shows or Bianco) or to place the best part, since everything is simply one of a kind. Each scene, each character, the music and the ensembles are planned with such a detail, that you most likely need to see the melodic more than once to totally ingest everything.

image.png
image)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54