Konstantin Bezrukov: “Unknown Nepal II was my second trip with Photo Travel,

in TravelFeed4 years ago

One of the reviews for the last round ... Konstantin Bezrukov: “Unknown Nepal II was my second trip with Photo Travel, the first one was Magic GOA III. And each of them definitely changed me and opened my eyes to many things. I’m always cautious looked at the photo tours, they seemed to me very fake and somehow refined, or something. But this is absolutely not about traveling with Anton.

14.JPG

With a man who is in love with India, with a man who loves mountains with every cell of his body, a man who loves people and wants to show this world unknown to many with his own eyes. And believe me, these eyes see sooooo beautiful! And this love is transmitted to everyone around :) Photo Travel tours are not so much about photos, but about contemplation and finding this beauty inside about myself, about relationships between people, about how to be real. I don’t know how Anton succeeds, but very beautiful and amazing people always gather around him. All very different, of different ages. , professions, countries ... but inside everyone has some kind of common core and it is very cool! During a tour or track, you become a small family, one whole. And as practice shows, this connection does not end only in a tour :) And of course, Anton knows all the most beautiful roads, trails and paths, not tourist ones, but real ones, following which you discover the whole essence of these places. Insanely beautiful sunrises stopping the breath of sunsets. During these two tours, I saw more sunsets and sunrises than for the whole year. The symbiosis of the beauty of places with the beauty of the people around you.

For myself, I firmly decided that if I will go to these parts, then only with Anton :)) I hope to return to this family again and again and I know that together we will go more than a dozen kilometers along the beautiful Nepalese trails!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54