You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sunrise, a Hike and some History

in TravelFeed5 years ago

You like everything in this post? Thank you @janton, I have thought you would not like the gorge, because there's such a mess all around ;)


!ENGAGE 25
A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Sort:  

Howdy again sir johannpiber! I thought the gorge was supposed to look like that so I like it. lol. It just looks natural to me.

Good morning @janton 🙂

I will go to that gorge again in a few weeks when spring is here and everything is growing green. I hope it will look far better then ;)


A hot morning !COFFEEA is very important for me to wake up from my !DERANGED dreams 😉

I thought it would look even busier in the springtime. But what do I know? lol.

Yes, busier because there will be more tourists, but there are not many tourists in this gorge, because it is not that easy to find ;)
And busier because there are more plants and such, but now in the wintertime it is all dry and nothing is growing. I would prefer some shrubs or bushes and leaves on the trees insted of the naked rock faces ... we'll see in a few weeks :)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

I get it. Well Spring is coming soon and the whole forest will be bursting with new life to photograph!

At the moment we have some cold and rainy days, but I do hope that the weekend will be dry and nice again and Spring will come to us soon :)


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

Yes, I am ready for summer to be here so I can complain about how hot it is!

That's so true - in winter we say it's too cold und in summer it's too hot. If you ask me it could be spring and autumn only ;)


A !BEER has to be cold and a !COFFEEA has to be hot to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

coffeea Lucky you @janton here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Howdy there coffeea.token and thank you for the token!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65