You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sunrise, a Hike and some History

in TravelFeed5 years ago

No, I didn't do that cross-post - it was made by a photocircle bot to the photocircle community. As I wrote in the other comment, I believe that the autovoter only votes when you cross-post your own post.


They say that cold !COFFEEA makes one beautiful. I wonder if warm !BEER does the same 😉

Sort:  

Ohh OK that makes sense if someone else cross posts your post, I think you get 90% of the rewards from their cross post which is fair ;)

They say that cold !COFFEEA makes one beautiful. I wonder if warm !BEER does the same 😉

I guess its another way of what used to be resteeming

A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

If that really works that way then I don't mind cross-posting at all 👍🙂


A !BEER has to be cold to taste good and not !DERANGED 😉

You cannot sent token to yourself.

Are you Deranged? You cannot send tokens to yourself.

LOL sorry about that I replied to my comment by mistake i guess

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32