My ride through Luang Prabang 3月28日

in TravelFeed3 years ago (edited)


I had another lovely bike ride through town and to a waterfall today. It started off super hot, but a storm came in sprinkled a few drops, and cooled everything down. It was fun to swim at the waterfall, but I'm still not used to little fish nibbling on me. If you stand still for too long, about one second, they come a munching. It doesn't hurt, but it's still weird. Good thing I didn't drop my phone in a panic. There is no way in hell I'm paying a subscription fee just to have the "privilege" of using a good video editor app on my Samsung phone, but I can't find any open source options in Android. The best I've found is ones that leave a watermark like Kine Master did. I would be willing to pay a few dollars to remove the watermark, but not a subscription. Is there a better free and open-source editor that we Androiders can use?


Check out my travel blog:
TravelFeed.io/@JeremiahCustis


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations @jeremiahcustis! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍 Your post was also chosen as top pick of the day and is now featured on the TravelFeed.io front page.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@smeralda (TravelFeed team)

PS: TravelFeed is in social media to reach more people, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87