Real Orchids

in TravelFeed4 years ago

joydeeppalwgCl1KXz95gunsplash.jpg

This is a photograph you can see here is looking awesome. I am here to share pictures like this everyday. so that you can enjoy my work on steem. I am @itsak here. I hope everyone is well and safe with you. Stay home to protect yourself safely. Photography is the art and practice of creating durable and good-looking images. Now you can do it anywhere with a camera or smartphone. After the invention of smartphones, it's easier. Before peoples wasn't be able to capture beautiful natures pictures but now we can do that. As I have a smartphone so that i can also take and edit pictures.

Source: https://unsplash.com/photos/wgCl1KXz95g

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61319.81
ETH 2376.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55