Sort:  

Sorry for the late answer! You shouldn't have to re-download the app, I think even if it's not highlights you can still tap it, or not?

Not. I've uninstalled it now, so i need to install again.
No worries, am at work too.

This is so odd, I feel like we're missing something simple here, haha! Either way, if we can't get it sorted I will forward it to Fabien from Steemconnect.

Re-installation results: Importation is not highlighted so it cant be used.
Also, the use of keychain at first was working,
when it asked for active key wasn't.
Same story as ive told you before.

Screenshot_20200317-223048.png

I know the "import account" button is not highlighted, but I think if you tap it, it still works! Can you confirm whether it works when you tap on it?

It worked when i tapped it🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Cheers mate!😛😛

Haha, glad we managed to get it sorted! 😁

Sounds silly now lols...what do you think of hive? Are you for it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99