You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Side of East Gallery

in TravelFeed3 years ago

Hi Mariana. I've been reading your posts, diary like. I have got a bit curious about you, but if you keep on posting that might be fixed. You sound a bit like a brazilian friend of mine from what you describe about relations whit people, and I find her very funny.
Answering to your question about deciding; what I find disturbing about decisions is the discrimination of other possibilities not realized. When you choose to go in one direction you are moving away from the other! I supose that happens when you are an imaginative person.
Wellcome to Steemit.

Sort:  

Hi @ibizaki! Haha that's interesting...She writes at some place, is she an artist? Would like to check her stuffs :D
About the paths we have to take, decisions are really hard for me, you're right: I catch myself constantly thinking of what could happen if I did other ways. You used the word "prejudice" and it opens up another feeling that sounds like "maybe going to this path I judged wrong or understimated the nice possibilities on the other. Am I up to make the best decisions? Should I ask some advice or how can I comeback to try the second path once I am into the first and already didn't like it...I have to be careful to not going into a neurotical stuff that doesn't worth the energy I spend into.
Thank you for talking about that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64