Asia - Weekly Round-Up - Amazing Palawan drone shot (Philippines) 🏖️steemCreated with Sketch.

in TravelFeed3 years ago (edited)

Happy Monday Steemitians! 😝 I just want to share my drone shots I took on my DJI Mavic Air when I was in Palawan Philippines early this year .
Visited Coron, El-Nido, & Puerto Princessa. Indeed Island hopping 🏝️

Here are some Palawan views taken from my DJI Mavic Air. I hope its interesting, i'll post more soon📸

This is at Maquinit hot Spring found in a tropical Island of Busuanga in Coron, Palawan. This geothermal water spring
cascade into a large pool right nest beside the ocean.
We get there riding on a rented motorbike from Coron City. With the help of the google map using my GPS, we got there easily.

DJI_0131.JPG

The ocean right next beside the hot spring.
Screen Shot 2020-05-10 at 1.18.56 AM.jpg

A nice top view at the beach in El Nido Palawan
Screen Shot 2020-05-10 at 1.31.28 AM.jpg

DJI_0163.JPG

Im thinking of posting next some photos of me and the places from each Islands I visited if this post is interesting enough by the likes/upvotes/resteem so i'll know if i will continue on sharing pictures of me & places in Palawan.

Visit my Steemit profile for more travel photos :

https://steemit.com/@iamhaslemere/posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34