You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HANZA 29 - Epic 475km Road Trip from Blenheim to Christchurch, New Zealand

Love HANZA! But we have a beer in SA called Hansa... :P #justsaying...

Jokes aside the NZ tourism board should see some of these photos. I remember you posting a couple while you were away, and thinking how beautiful. What a beautiful place. Gonna have to go on the bucket list...

Sort:  

Then why not have a beer whilst reading this travel blog? 😁 #justsaying

If NZ touring board would hire me to write for them, I'd take it up in a flash! Would spend my time traveling around and writing about it as I go rather than trying to scrap together a few hours in the week. Definitely put it at the top of your bucket list hey

Then why not have a beer whilst reading this travel blog?

'twas a little early. #justsaying :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64