Travel to Austria

in TravelFeed4 years ago

I accidentally know the name of this place.
I found out the name of Hallstat when I went to Europe to find out where the shooting of a scene from the song "Ami To Haye Gechi Tor" took place. That's when I planned to go to Europe. It is the most photographed village in the world. World Heritage Site.

imagess1.jpg

The place is far from Vienna but close to Salzburg. But I don't have Salzburg on my tour plan. So I plan to stay from Vienna. Get off at the station and get on the train going to Hallstat. Get off at Holstat station, buy a ticket for a small ship and go to Hallstat on the other side of the lake.
The village is so beautiful to look at like desktop wallpaper that it is impossible to express it in words without seeing it. Every house / hotel is like a flower garden. There is no such exaggeration anywhere. There are hills in front and back, swans in the water, white clouds on the top of the hill, calm lake water, amazing softness fills the mind. There is a very old salt mine. There are a lot of tourists in this village, especially Chinese. I googled and found out that China makes copies of various monuments or attractions from all over the world in that country, but Hallstat is the only place where a copy of the whole village is made in China. Water and village together are good for them.
However, the place is expensive so it is better to calculate and spend there.
The environment is completely clean, garbage free, I myself have thrown garbage according to the rules, it is desirable that you do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74