Travel in my City

in TravelFeed4 years ago

assalamualikum and good morning everyone.i hope all are fine.I couldn't upload any post here for my busyness.

122.JPG

whatever ,this is my city's picture that i share below.it is a morning time.so we can see a beautiful scenary without any crowds.but if you will see the time of noon i means after 12:00a.m you can see how many people gathered here.their are not waering any musk or don't maintain any social distence.they haven't any headache.I feel afried to see this.but I have no way for do any things.our govement and many social media are trying to creat awareness.but we continuously ignore it.

by the way friends how's going on your practice.how's your areas corona condition?
allah hafez.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65