I love to travel

in TravelFeed4 years ago

I don't remember where I first heard about Darjeeling. But after reading the story of touching mountains and clouds, I decided that if I ever go to India, I will go to Darjeeling. Although this is our third India tour, and this time we are going to Darjeeling.

IMG_20200509_105302_8.jpg

I imagined Darjeeling to be a very quiet city. But I go and see a lot of people. Nice place. A combination of mountains, clouds, green. Occasionally small short lakes in the mountains. The water of the lake is very clear. And the shade of the trees in that water looks strangely beautiful. How low the clouds are. A city above the clouds. Sometimes the clouds are touched.

I love to travel and Dad loves to save memories even more as he travels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33