Destinations from 20 countries: Travel without leaving home (V) / Destinos en 20 países: viajar sin salir de casa (V)

in TravelFeed4 years ago

Hello community! Today I share one last recommendation to travel without leaving home: stroll through the publications on travel and tourist destinations of the users with whom we coexist in this extensive network.

¡Hola comunidad! Hoy comparto una última recomendación para viajar sin salir de casa, y es pasearse por las publicaciones sobre viajes y destinos turísticos de otros usuarios con quienes coexistimos en esta extensa red.

A few days ago I took the afternoon to appreciate the photographic record of people who from many parts of the world offered me an unexpected visual adventure.

Hace unos días me tomé la tarde para apreciar el registro fotográficos de varias personas que desde muchas partes del mundo me ofrecieron una aventura visual inesperada.

b12131a6-89d9-4a69-80ae-8646220e731c.jpg

Paradise geographies and places of great interest in more than 20 countries. Thanks travelers! I found this activity very pleasant and that's why I decided to compile several publications that I liked to share with you, organizing countries in alphabetical order with a short text of my impressions.

Geografías paradisíacas y lugares de mucho interés en 20 países. ¡Gracias viajeros! Encontré esta actividad muy grata y por eso decidí compilar varias publicaciones que me gustaron para compartir con ustedes.

Dreamy seascapes I could appreciate in Spain, Thailand, New Zealand, Indonesia and some interesting islands in Vietnam. Different seas caress these amazing coasts. Some, of course, invite a refreshing dive. Others, on the other hand, are coasts to appreciate from a privileged place.

Paisajes marinos de ensueño pude apreciar en España,, Tailandia, Nueva Zelanda,Indonesia y unas interesantes islas en Vietnam. Distintos mares acarician estas costas alucinantes. Algunas, por supuesto, invitan a una refrescante zambullida. Otras en cambio son costas para apreciar desde un lugar privilegiado.

tumblr_okhbapKDP41qe07j6o1_1280.jpg

The force of the water surprised me at the Multnomah Falls, in the United States, and made me remember the Chorrerón de Chuao, a waterfall of more than 70 meters that I have visited on several occasions in this town on the Venezuelan coast where the beach , the rivers and the magical forest have an ancient friendship.

La fuerza del agua me sorprendió en las Cataratas de Multnomah, en Estados Unidos, y me hizo recordar al llamado Chorrerón de Chuao, una caída de agua de más de 70 metros que he visitado en varias oportunidades en este pueblo de la costa venezolana donde la playa, los ríos y el mágico bosque tienen una amistad milenaria.

DSC02597.JPG

The magic of the forest was revealed to me in the Mary Cairncross Scenic Reserve, in Australia, but also in Estonia, Slovenia and Venezuela.

La magia del bosque se me reveló en la Reserva Forestal Mary Cairncross, en Australia, pero también en Estonia, Eslovenia y Venezuela.

Nostalgic as I am for the simple human contact, I liked walking through the busy streets of Sucre (Bolivia), Cusco (Peru), Milan (Italy), Amsterdam (Netherlands), Warsaw (Poland), Nafplio (Greece) and Timisoara (Romania). In this last place I hallucinated with a beautiful and warm bookstore, located in a building of hundreds of years.

Nostálgica como estoy del sencillo contacto humano, me gustó pasearme por las calles concurridas de Sucre, en (Bolivia), Cusco, en (Perú), Milán, en (Italia) y Ámsterdam, en los (Países Bajos), Varsovia, capital de (Polonia), Nauplia, en Grecia y Timisoara, en (Rumania). En este último lugar aluciné con una hermosa y cálida librería, ubicada en un edificio de cientos de años.

And still, the immensity of mountainous landscapes of Peru and India, so distant from each other, made me want to be there and appreciate such a natural wonder in solitude.

Y aún así, la inmensidad de paisajes montañosos de Perú y la India, tan distantes uno del otro, me hizo querer estar allí y apreciar tal maravilla natural en soledad.

7905f6abc721ed3291b1de91e7427d15.jpg

On other keyboard trips I appreciated historical architecture in places like Cairo in Egypt and Bangalore in India.

En otros viajes con el teclado aprecié la arquitectura histórica en lugares como El Cairo, en Egipto y Bangalore, en la India.

And finally, a city in Russia called Kostroma, I fell in love with the pinkish tones of its sunsets and the tranquility and beauty of its streets and squares.

Y finalmente, una ciudad en Rusia llamada Kostroma, me enamoró por los tonos rosáceos de sus atardeceres y la tranquilidad y belleza de sus calles y plazas.

I hope you have enjoyed these trips as much as I have!

¡Espero que hayas disfrutado de estos viajes tanto como yo!

Art references

Maria Nguyen Illustration
https://bit.ly/3epDdbJ

Wild Oak design
https://bit.ly/2LZjTpb

Sort:  

Interesante recorrido, saludos.

Saludos! gracias doc ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34