It Gets Better than the Last, Madrid Tapas..

in TravelFeed3 years ago

Read this post on TravelFeed.io for the best experience


You know it, it was the Weekend a couple of hours ago, and as it is by my standards, I had to take advantage and explore some more of this amazing Spanish Tapas.

First of all, I feel like the more I explore, the better places I discover. Somehow the experience keeps getting better, or perhaps my pallet keeps adjusting.

This past Weekend, a friend invited me to one of their favorite joints for tapas, it's called Morao Velaquez, right at the heart of Madrid. Prior to visiting, I already know it was going to be amazing as they had some great google reviews. Mostly for their food and drinks, which was good enough for me.

Starter..

We started of with some assorted cheese croquetas and some chicken spring rolls. The more I try out different cheese, the more I am learning to appreciate them. These were amazing.

The Main

I went with some spicy tacos, I was craving something hot, while my friend decided on some stead and fries, with a lime-beefy sauce. We ended up sharing the platters, just to enjoy the best of both world.

The best part was the margaritas. They were amazing, maybe just a little too strong, but it didn't matter, #weekendvibes.

How do you like your steak?How do you like your steak?

Drinks

You can never go wrong with a classic Margarita.

"If life gives you limes, make margaritas." — Jimmy Buffett.

And that's about how it went down. If this post doesn't make you feel hungry, then I have truly failed at my job! :P Here's a faded view of the ambiance, this must have been taken after a third margarita or so. Who I'm I kidding, maybe  after 5!

Thank you for Reading. See You on the Next Delicious Post.

https://d.tube/v/cryptonomad/QmdPtF5X5W96c8LXGLJLiWoQNTkzEHB12kzDFzbji698Nw

CRYPTO NOMAD.


View this post on TravelFeed for the best experience.
Sort:  

Congratulations @elsiekjay! You received the biggest smile and some love from TravelFeed! Keep up the amazing blog. 😍 Your post was also chosen as top pick of the day and is now featured on the TravelFeed.io front page.

Thanks for using TravelFeed!
@smeralda (TravelFeed team)

PS: TravelFeed is in social media to reach more people, follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Many yummi stuff 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27