TAKE A PIC WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT /NEW THEME- ANY PHOTOGRAPHY

in TravelFeed4 years ago

_¡Hello, friends of steemit!-

In this opportunity our friend @olivia08 asks us for a photograph of any subject for this week, I in particular chose these photographs of these beautiful water turtles that I took one day I went out with my grandson.



Water turtles are a very frequent pet, especially for children, they are easy to take care of, they need to have their own space, it can be a fish tank or a place where they can swim, also their habitat can be well decorated with palm trees, plastic plants, castles, to create an original and unique place.



It is recommended that the place where they live should be kept clean so that the turtles do not get sick, in addition the water temperature should be warm and it is also recommended that it reaches the sun's rays so that it can dry and thus keep their bones and shell healthy. Their food can be bought in any pet store and they can also eat raw fish, vegetables, larvae, small insects. They are easy to care for.




We must take care and protect the animals and in this way we help to maintain the ecological balance.



This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read

Si desea participar aquí el link:

LINK

Thanks for reading.
Pictures of my property

Sort:  

las tortugas acuáticas del marinas
son traviesas
saludos mana

I miss some of my turtles way back when I was a child. We have a lot of turles living at the back of my grandparent house. I used to play with them . Thank you for sharing this. Good luck dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84